EXAMS ARE HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s adieu for a little while from writing any more stories…..because of exams, as always…(groan)….my third term (in other, direr words, “annual exams”) start this coming week (aahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!) and do not get over any time soon. Yes, life is very, very unfair. I have no study holidays, and the big fat textbooks seem to be leering at me, for heaven’s sake. Those in school who hid beneath paperbacks and thrillers are now hiding beneath ( not technically, because even a sumo wrestler cannot hold up the lovely physics textbook because it’s so damn heavy) textbooks. Except me, because I never remember to take my textbooks to school….enough about textbooks.

We are doing Shakespeare’s Macbeth in school, and by Jove, my notes are so incomplete (owing to my less than perfect attendance in school, heh heh…so it’s a bye for a while at least…more creative visualism on the way though…..BEWARE.

Leave a Reply

