Literary THeft!

Yes, it happened to me! I am so furious right now, I cant even type
Mine and Nimisha’s song ‘Stronger Than You’ has been posted on a blog without any mention whatsoever that we are the writers! This is one a blogspot blog called “yeah nice try” by Noah Allen. I cannot believe anyone could do this, because I EVEN copyrighted the song, and the copyright is displayed right at the bottom!
Please support me against this.
Here’s the link to the page

yeah-nice-try.blogspot.com/2009/02/lyrics-stronger-than-you.html

Leave a Reply

