Thoughts on the first b’day of annalsat16

*********DO CHECK OUT THE HEADERS PAGE ON THE SIDEBAR WITH ALL MY CUSTOM MADE HEADERS******************

Okaaaayyyy…..
the blog officially turns one today, as is obvious from the new banner (heh heh) This is just a quick lil post…
BLOOD WICKED is my new project, and you can guess what it is about, duh…
I still havent decided what to do about my nanowrimo novel, but that is the fun in nano, right? I’m also very much into House Of Night these days…it’s so fun. I guess it’s because I’m really fed up of Bellaesque characters. Zoey is a nice change. Sorry for the many typo errors…just the way the thing is…Im typing too fast.
I’m going to go now. Because I’m getting yelled at.
Life is so fun.

Peace out.

Leave a Reply

