Darkest Light

Hey, all you people!
I’ve been keeping myself busy, finishing the mad totally un-named book I was writing…it came upto 234 pages ,and I still don’t know what genre to call it.
Darkest Light is actually an off-shoot book of the Eyes of Night series…you could actually say its more similar to fanfic than an off-shoot…
Anyway, its online now, and the pdf format will be available soon (only the first chapter, mind you)… so that is about it from me for now!!
Go read DARKEST LIGHT, it pretty much rocks (at least I think it does?? *smiles naughtily*)
🙂
Ciao!!!!!

Leave a Reply

